Beatles for Sale 4th Good Album

If John, Paul, George & Ringo are for sale I’m not buying. Beatles for Sale, ugh.

Beatles for Sale is the Beatles fourth album.

What can I say? It’s good, not great, just good. I only really like three songs on this one.

Don’t get me wrong, I do not hate it. I will say it is getting better all the time.

This album has 14 tracks with 8 originals.

Here are my favorite songs on this album.

  • Songs I love 3: “I’ll Follow the Sun”, “Eight Days a Week” & “Rock and Roll Music” (cover)
    • I also really love the Beach Boys cover of “Rock and Roll Music”
  • Songs I like 3: “I’m a Loser”, “Baby’s in Black” & “Honey Don’t” (cover)
  • I do not care for any of the others.
  • I really hate Paul’s screaming intro on “Mr. Moonlight”

the beatles featured image template
Beatles For Sale

home | chris plays games | my retro sites | Buy me a coffee

Spread the love